The X Factor UK 2016-Tiết lộ ca khúc của Top 11.

Liveshow  Top 11  sẽ trình chiếu vào ngày mai .

Simon Cowell – NỮ

Sam Lavery – Hello của Lionel Richie
Gifty Louise – Rockin’ Robin của Michael Jackson
Emily Middlemas – Stop In The Name of love của the Supremes

Nicole Scherzinger – NAM

Ryan Lawrie – Superstition của Stevie Wonder
Freddy Parker – Ain’t No Mountain high Enough của Marvin Gaye & Tami Terrel
Matt Terry – I Heard It Through The Grapevine của Marvin Gaye

Louis Walsh – NHÓM

5 After Midnight – Get Ready/(Reach Out) I’ll Be There (mash-up) của Temptations/Four Tops
Four Of Diamonds – You Keep Me Hanging On của Supremes

Sharon Osbourne – 25t +

Saara Aalto – *River Deep, Mountain High của Supremes & Four Tops (Originally Tina Turner)
Relley C – *Ain’t No Sunshine của Michael Jackson (Originally Bill Withers)
Honey G – Mo Money, Mo Problems của  the Notorious B.I.G. (samples Diana Ross’ I’m Coming Out

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s