Cựu thí sinh American Idol bị xe đụng .

1 trong vài thí sinh hát nhạc swing của American Idol , anh John Steven vừa bị xe đụng khi đang chạy bộ . Anh bị nứt sọ, gãy tay và anh có thể bị điếc bên tai phải .

 

Anh đang hồi phục và anh  có gửi lời cám ơn đến fans hỏi thăm trên facebook

Thank you to everyone who has been calling, texting and messaging. Early this week I was hit by a van while out for a run and suffered a fractured skull and dislocated and broken arm. Among other injuries and disorders I’m dealing with, it appears I will have some, if not total deafness in my right ear. The staff at Mass General were above and beyond anything I could’ve ever asked for. My parents have taken me back to buffalo for a couple weeks to heal and recover from the accident since I won’t be able to work. Thank you very much for all of the well wishes and prayers. It truly means a lot to me.

 

John Stevens tham gia vào mùa 3, năm 2004 khi anh chỉ 16 tuổi . Anh có giọng ca trầm và rất thích hợp với thể loại Swing. Vì thích dòng nhạc Swing, nên mình cũng ủng hộ John Stevens. Anh đoạt giải 6 ở mùa đó .

Các tiết mục Johns Stevens đã trình bày American Idol 3

Tiết mục được ca ngợi  nhất “king of the road”

She’s Always a Woman

 

Lately

As Time Goes By

Ca khúc trong album đầu tiên  “Someone To Watch Over Me”

Leave a Reply

